Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in San Diego, CA

4.69/5 Star Rating
223 total reviews

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grayson A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Great
Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Efficient and professional
Denise N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Easy and quick.
Eileen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Fast good service
Rosa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Fast & smooth procedure
Jodi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Everything was very smooth. I will say if I hadn’t been told about checking in by phone & texting a copy of insurance & DL, it might have been more difficult.
Alena P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
good
Mary M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Adding to my previous review. Text message said someone will call with PCR results w/in 72 hrs. It has been 4 almost 5 days. It’s difficult to get a hold of someone, when I did I was put on hold for 8 min and was told someone would call me back before end of day. Didn’t happen, still waiting for results. Frustrating. I’ve been here before and got results back sooner. May go else where in future.
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Fast and easy
Bonnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Very pleasant, fast, efficient
Dilanka M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
In person appointments via the website are great, but impossible to get a hold of via the phone system.
Jake B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
We had a drive up Covid rapid test and it was very quick and very efficient. The nurse that helped us was awesome!! It was way less time than we would have had to wait elsewhere!
Bill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Well organized and quick.
Alfard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent. Thank you the quick and efficient visit.
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
I went here for a drive-thru covid-19 test, easy to make an appointment and go and get it done.
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Very friendly nurse and timely appointment. Thank you
Martha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
So fast & friendly for the COVID tests. I love this place!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
I was able to make next day appointment. It was very organized. My wait time was about 30 min and I was notified ahead of time of the estimate wait time. Convenient and close to home.
Eileen I.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
The admin of your Covid testing is excellent. However you need to be more proactive in communicating lead times for testing results. Your website and outdoor signage reads 1-2 days but when you arrive you find out 2-3 days. May not seem material but it is because you don’t know the purpose and timing of need for testing.
Marguerite A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
A bit of a wait 15” Not complaining tho