Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in San Diego, CA

4.69/5 Star Rating
223 total reviews

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Courteous if not extremely punctual.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Quick and easy COVID test
Kathryn C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
The parking in the alley was unusual and we were blocking delivery trucks. The staff was great, very pleasant. I was a bit disappointed that they were out of streptococcus tests. But I would use them again. They were prompt on my rapid COVID test.
Katrin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
I came here for a Covid test, after calling a few other places that had super long waits. I was able to make an appointment for the same day, the process was SO quick and easy and they offered me a rapid test and PCR test which was awesome. Everything was done via text and I didn’t have to get out of my car so felt super safe and was truly contact free. Their communication was excellent and everyone was super nice. Definitely recommend, thank you!!
Kristin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
A speedy test, polite and simple.
Antonio D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Only thing I would add is clearer instructions to call and text the office when you get there to sign in and scan your documents.
Alice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Super quick and efficient.
Dmitriy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Quick, painless, and very easy. Knowledgeable staff were there to guide me through all my questions regarding process, insurance and follow up.
Chris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
1) I was able to set up an appointment quickly 2) Erik, the PA, correctly ordered the lab works I needed.
Vida S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Easy Comfortable
Seth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Very good
Juan Javier V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Muy bien
Bruce H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
To much texting
Mattie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
The doctor and staff were exceptionally kind, and knowledgeable.
Kelly M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
I needed to get a COVID test and remembered seeing the sign as I drive by that I could get a drive through test. The process was quick and efficient. I was able to get a rapid test and the process was very easy.
Chris D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Easy to make appointments without long wait!
Kevin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Great amazing people. It was my first time there for a stomach ace and the doc was able to provide me with information that was useful and told me exactly what was wrong. I definitely recommend coming here for doctors visits. really nice office.
Jack W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
It was great. Really liked the quick text reponses we got from the nurse. Thank you!
Jiyah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Staff was very helpful
Krystal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Easy process and same day appointment was great!!