Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in San Diego, CA

223 total reviews

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrienne L.
Submitted 06/03/22
Quick and easy. Very convenient!
Crystal F.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very nice people.
Brian K.
Submitted 05/23/22
Extremely professional, caring, and efficient
Mary K.
Submitted 05/23/22
Efficient, convenient and very professional
Gerald H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very good
Sally M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Helped us immensely. Thank you
Yujin B.
Submitted 04/10/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly nurse. She was very caring and informative. I appreciated her service!!
Hosai S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great
Rachel F.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great! Super fast & helpful.
Katherine L.
Submitted 03/31/22
Friendly and convenient to me
Ricardo G.
Submitted 03/18/22
Quick results
Nathaniel K.
Submitted 03/15/22
Efficient and prompt.
Kim M.
Submitted 03/11/22
The person who helped me was very professional and friendly. I would recommend this office to my mother!
Phoenix E.
Submitted 03/09/22
Staff was very kind. 4 Stars for the link they sent didn't work and had to resubmit documents multiple times.
Joan G.
Submitted 03/05/22
In for covid test. Staff so welcoming and helpful. Seems to be a great place to get care. Hadn't realized that til now.... Thanks everyone!
Akihiko I.
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent
Wayne K.
Submitted 03/04/22
That was the best experience highly recommend
Matt R.
Submitted 03/02/22
As expected
Aaron M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Quick and easy
Wayne K.
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent