Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in San Diego, CA

132 total reviews

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane M.
Submitted 11/25/21
Received Rapid results and still waiting on Lab results, in addition the after call follow up concerns was respectfully honored and went great, my questions were answered. Thank you to all the staff
Matthew L.
Submitted 11/25/21
Great experience
Jonnueth C.
Submitted 11/20/21
Excellent service
Lisa M.
Submitted 11/20/21
I had a 1:30 appt. Text from office said to arrive 1/2. Hour early if I had flu like symptoms. So I arrived 1/2 hour early. The office was closed for lunch. No one seemed to care about my flu- like symptoms or that I had waited outside for a half hour. A sign on the door would have helped. “Closed for lunch”.
Lisa M.
Submitted 11/20/21
Brief check up for antibiotics
Matthew L.
Submitted 11/18/21
The registration was a little confusing. Too many texts and emails. But My experience at your clinic was great. I especially liked the person who helped me in the driveway. She was very understanding and helpful.
Carrie P.
Submitted 11/17/21
So easy and fast no one else was there at the time I was. I was able to setup apt on line ahead of time then text them a copy of my insurance card to them as soon as I texted them I was there for my apt and checking in. I will definately them use again!
Freddie D.
Submitted 11/12/21
Kind
Brett F.
Submitted 11/10/21
it was quick and easy
Jasmine P.
Submitted 11/05/21
everything was very simple. I just wish they gave me an official test result form, rather than just a text.
John L.
Submitted 10/28/21
Friendly and efficient
David B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Quick and easy drive thru Covid test
Lan M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Fast results and safe testing
Shurli W.
Submitted 10/16/21
Quick and easy
Savannah O.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very professional and fast.
Madeline K.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very nice staff! Answered my questions and directed me well when doing the swab test.
Margaux B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Quick process & quality service
Gaetana B.
Submitted 10/05/21
The girls that work there are always so friendly.
Martha R.
Submitted 09/30/21
Quick easy and painless drive-thru Covid test
Arthur O.
Submitted 09/30/21
Super convenient and quick. Peace of mind in no time.