Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic

Internists & Primary Care Practice located in San Diego, CA

103 total reviews

The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Doctors Office & Walk-In Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kamela F.
Submitted 09/17/21
I have good experince
Darren E.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great staff
Seasko P.
Submitted 09/16/21
Quick and easy! Mercedes was very helpful.
Carol J.
Submitted 09/15/21
I really like this place. I have been a patient for over three years and always been treated so nice and professionally.
Caden N.
Submitted 09/15/21
Easy to make an appt, fast service too!
Brooke F.
Submitted 09/14/21
Friendly, safe staff and very quick results!
Martha P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very good
James H.
Submitted 09/11/21
Great staff very professional. Super good with the kiddo
Adam M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Kind, competent & attentive care.
Gail C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent people skills , friendly. Very easy to set appointment and get the test. Thank you
Thomas R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Both times I have been there I had to wait at least 25 min before being acknowledged. It would help if someone let us know they were inside. No PCR test available on 2nd visit.
Sally E.
Submitted 09/09/21
I was happy to have my daughter with her phone doing all the work for me. So my experience was great' Thank you
Peter S.
Submitted 09/09/21
I went for a Covid test and from booking my appointment online right up to receiving my results, everything was handled professionally and quickly
Julie P.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very easy process!
Sebastian V.
Submitted 09/09/21
The process of getting a covid test was so easy. Staff friendliness and communication was great.
Melissa D.
Submitted 09/08/21
I booked an appt for a COVID-19 test. This was an easy process from start to finish! It was easy to receive communication via text. My appointment was right after lunch, so the wait was a little longer than 30 minutes, but that was fine since I built in the time. I would recommend The Doctors Office for easy, fast, drive-up COVID testing!
LARRY W.
Submitted 09/08/21
We did have to wait a long time in line before we got our covid test and there was a lineup of cars behind us maybe you should consider adding to your staff thank you
Pat M.
Submitted 09/07/21
After some confusion the visit was timely and pleasant.
Pamela A.
Submitted 09/07/21
Friendly staff
Patricia B.
Submitted 09/07/21
I just had a drive by Covid test. Wasn't inside. Service was fine, quite a wait but it was good.